Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Ariel
19/10/2017
You guys continue to exceed my expectations, thank you!
Anthony
24/1/2018
I’m a new patient and could not have been more pleased. Clean and professional.
Chanta'
3/2/2018
Very Professional and friendly while receiving top notch service!
Donna
12/7/2018
I love this office. The ladies are welcoming and pleasant, the office is very clean, the hygienist is thorough, my visits are quick and painless and I trust Dr. Brad Pirok opinions and suggestions.
Allen
19/7/2018
I like the office. I see improvement since my last visit in regards to the front of house staff. The new receptionist upon, was much more personable than others. When I asked about the wifi password, she did not know it, but asked another front office person what it was, which I was happy with. Not only did she ask the other woman who told me verbally, but she noted the password on her computer, then wrote it down for me. I appreciated that. I also felt more comfortable with the dental assistant that I had this time than my prior visit. Not that the last one was bad, but this one seemed much more inclined to the position and professionally personable. She had a good chairside manner and confidence, which I felt that she knew what she was doing, but would ask if she was not sure before proceeding. The procedure was less painful and quicker than I imagined, which was a very good thing.
Bree
2/2/2019
My dental hygienist was lovely. Very professional and he was very gentle as well as personable. Highly recommend.
Jaymie
15/2/2019
Friendly, fast, efficient. What else is there to say? Thank you.
Rhonda
9/5/2019
It was a pleasure
Alan
25/5/2019
Always wonderful to see Dr. Pirok Sr. and a great dental assistant, probably the wrong term, was kind, gentle and thorough.
Elizabeth
13/8/2019
I chose this office because I was very unsatisfied with my last dentist's office. The experience here at the Pennsylvania Dental Group was SO outstanding even from the beginning over the phone. I was highly satisfied, and quite impressed honestly. Everyone in the office on the day of my appointment was so professional, friendly, and courteous. I especially appreciated Jenee, whom I spoke with over the phone. She was very helpful and without realizing it, actually addressed a major issue that I had with my last dentist's office. The staff is very personable as well. I was treated like a person, not a number. Great job!
Victor
31/10/2019
The person who cleaned my teeth she was very friendly and professional in her service to me. The Doctor who reviewed my dentures was also very professional in his work.
Mamie
8/10/2020
The visit was exactly what I thought it would be
Sarah
8/1/2021
Had a great experience with the technician, she was very informative and understanding
Renee
15/2/2021
I've always have a great experience when I come to the dentist office. I never have to wait long the ladies at the desk are always so nice, professional and accommodating when making my next appointment, they are always able to answer any questions I may have. I have several family members and employees that I work with come to this office for their dental needs and they all also happy with the service provided. Keep up the excellent work.
Tekeytha
14/5/2021
I have been coming here for over 5 years and I am still exceptionally pleased with my experience. Thank you
Brianna
18/6/2021
I’ve been coming here since I was about 6 or 7 years old. I’m 26 and I still love it here. Staff is always friendly, old or new. Dr. Pirok is amazing as always. Also, the quality is A1. I never want to go anywhere else.
Yolanda
13/8/2021
Very professional
Sheila
1/11/2021
I always receive professional and pleasant service.
Traci
14/11/2021
I was 100% satisfied with my visit. I did not realize that dental cleanings didn't have to be painful - and my experience was the least stressful dental visit I've ever had. I am so glad that I switched from my prior dentist!
Mario
25/12/2021
My renovation was executed professionally, curtuosly and professionally. The Dentist and assistant were friendly. Knowledgeable and conforting. I would be back and recommend this denyistry to my family and friends. Keep in mind I am an hour away.

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK