Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Alyse
12/8/2018
Super impressed with everything on my first visit! Easy to schedule, super friendly staff, thorough exam and cleaning and great explanations provided by staff. I did not feel like just another patient. I felt comfortable with my care.
Renee
6/8/2018
I have been going to this office about 11 years now and have always loved the service and atmosphere, several of my family members come here and I have recommended your office to the co-workers in my office and they love the service also.
Jessica
13/7/2018
I have a small mouth. It is a physical limitation. I came in for my first visit ever and the dental tech was gentle and kind, then the dentist came in and yanked so hard on my face to see my back teeth that I'm not sure I want to come back. She did it about 4 times even after I asked her to stop.
Chikaodinaka
13/7/2018
Keep up the great work!
Michael
8/2/2018
Comfortable and welcoming waiting room with friendly staff and great service.
Allen
19/7/2018
I like the office. I see improvement since my last visit in regards to the front of house staff. The new receptionist upon, was much more personable than others. When I asked about the wifi password, she did not know it, but asked another front office person what it was, which I was happy with. Not only did she ask the other woman who told me verbally, but she noted the password on her computer, then wrote it down for me. I appreciated that. I also felt more comfortable with the dental assistant that I had this time than my prior visit. Not that the last one was bad, but this one seemed much more inclined to the position and professionally personable. She had a good chairside manner and confidence, which I felt that she knew what she was doing, but would ask if she was not sure before proceeding. The procedure was less painful and quicker than I imagined, which was a very good thing.
Anthony
9/5/2018
The very best dentist office. They really take care of my teeth and offer me advice for good oral hygiene.
Jason
17/1/2018
Really pleased with the cleaning. The hygienist used the cavitron(sp) to remove stains and that worked well!
Ruth
18/7/2017
I did find it unusual that I had to call my insurance to send over my eligibility. This is the first office I ever had to do that for.
Tobie
3/7/2017
I have been coming to this dentist office for more than 25 years and have always had excellent care both by the staff , the hygenist and the dentist.. Tom is the best-always telling me what he is doing and making me aware of the process. Jill is the 'rock' of the office. Glad she has agreed to stay on.
Jennifer
18/5/2017
It's always a pleasure going to this office!
Alan
9/3/2017
This is how dental care should be done. From the minute one walks in the door until one leaves, there is only focused, respectful care. The hygienist and dentist are gentle but thorough, are interested in supporting good care outside the office. The atmosphere - including music - is relaxing, enjoyable. What a find!
Anonymous
20/1/2017
I went for a 2nd opinion on tooth pain, and found nothing but receding gum pain nothing wrong with the tooth. They did Xrays, and while there did my teeth cleaning too. The Dentists and assistants were all very nice. Was referred by a co-worker.
Joy
11/1/2017
My Dentist was very nice and so was her assistant.
Natasha
8/12/2016
I did not have to wait long until I was seen and all of the staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone. I would say the only con is how many x-rays they took but aside from that it was a very good experience.
Johnna
22/9/2016
This office was clean, staff was friendly and the dentist was so reassuring!!!
Keoouthai
8/7/2016
I would have gave it 5 stars but the receptionist is 1st point of contact and she didn't greet me just ask me to step to the counter, I said hi and she just ask if I filled any paperwork online and handed me the iPad with no instructions. Thankfully I'm modernized and tech savvy. I don't complain but a simple hi, hello makes a big difference and instructions would be helpful.
Kurt
7/6/2016
Great.
Ashley
12/5/2016
The technician I had was very nice and polite.. I hope she cleans my teeth again
Jennifer
18/3/2016
This was my first visit and this place was amazing. I walked out of there with no pain and even when the anesthetic wore off I was fine. They were not rough the music was great and for someone like myself who is nervous this facility made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained before the procedure began and I have recommended them to my family and friends. I am happy I found a great office. I cant thank you enough I feel so much better.

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK