Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Erin
4/1/2017
I love it when Tom is assigned to me - he's thorough and accommodating, and has a great deadpan humor. Angie also makes me smile. It's a pleasure coming in every 6 months.
Lynette
26/6/2017
I arrived early to complete new patient registration forms. The receptionist handed me an Ipad and told me to fill out the questions. She never uttered a greeting. When I was done she told me to go over there and get your picture taken and pointed. I am a believer that first impressions mean a lot and that made me even more apprehensive to be at the dentist office. I would like to be treated as though I am more than a name and what type of health insurance I have. Never before have I ever had to have my picture taken at the dentist office and if that is the policy then the "why" should be told to the patient not a point and go stand over there gesture. The service received by the technician in the exam room was personable and quick. The dentist who reviewed the x-rays was somewhat aloof when explaining I would be referred to a Periodontist.
Howard
10/9/2017
Some discount parking, I got a 36.00 ticket my time ran out
Jocelyn
3/6/2018
Great first visit -- glad to have found a new practice!
Krista
12/8/2018
I'm a new patient and have been to the office three times. I love it so much (which is a weird thing to say about the dentist). Dr. Anna is so wonderful and all hygienists and staff are lovely as well. I'll definitely be recommending that family and friends visit the practice.
Terrence
15/10/2018
My Dentist (the son) has become less arrogant with each visit. The office staff makes my day every time I'm in the building. I have recommended this dental office to everyone I know. Thank you!
Brooke
14/10/2018
I've come 3 other times and I believe I've seen Brad and his hygienist. I also really enjoyed seeing women this appointment. Very professional and nice!
Alan
24/11/2018
the hygienist was extremely knowledgeable, competent.
Donna
27/2/2019
I have been going here for years and I haven't had a bad experience yet...Dr. Pirok and his staff are great!!
Sara
9/5/2019
Fantastic service! I was on a tight schedule but they were flexible and accommodating.
John
24/5/2019
Office is great, no complaints at all about the facility or the staff, they were all great. It's nearly impossible to get an appointment, they are obviously busy, need to expand I guess!
Shannayah
15/6/2019
It a nice atmosphere.
Monique
27/8/2019
Visiting this office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Cynthia
12/8/2020
The office is clean. The staff are friendly. The dentist is nice. I would go back.
Anonymous
16/9/2020
Going to the dentist is without a doubt my least favorite appointment. I fear needles,and all the other pointed and prickly instruments. My hygienist Natasha is such a blessing , she always greets me by name and with a smile. Natasha clearly explains the procedures/processes for the visit. She helps to put me at ease. She is always professional, and knowledgeable. I consider her a great asset to your practice, and one of the reasons, I continue to return for my appointments.
Zsavon
25/9/2020
I totally love it here!!!
Jeffrey
2/10/2020
I've been coming for years without any problems whatsoever. I would recommend that everyone should make an appointment.
Sheila
21/11/2020
I have been coming to to dentist office for several years , and I have always been pleased with the service that I received. The staff is always professional. The office and rooms are always clean. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Sarah
8/1/2021
Had a great experience with the technician, she was very informative and understanding
Steve
20/3/2021
I was about 10mins late to my appt, but the receptionist was still respectful and accomodating

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK