Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Charles
14/10/2016
Quick new patient set up. Appointment the next day. 1/2 hour in and out time. 5 stars
Cynthia
12/11/2016
The staff are friendly. The office is clean. The dentist is good.
Myrna
18/11/2016
I have been coming to this office now for over 8 years and have only had the best service each time...I must say. And let it be known I'm not the easiest patient when it comes to the dentist.
Alexandra
9/2/2017
I was a first time patient and they got me in immediately for an emergency appointment, when my normal primary care dentist was unable/unwilling to. I will definitely now use this practice as my primary care dentist. Thank you so much!!
Peter
30/5/2017
Tom the Tech is outstanding! Thorough, knowledgable and funny. Tom made me feel comfortable and didn´t feel like I was holding him up when he answered my questions. His quality of service really went above and beyond what I expected and I give the office 5 stars thanks in large part to his customer service and expertise.
Kim
2/6/2017
Hygienist was great Doc Is the best
Andrea
13/11/2017
I presented for a same-day appointment for tooth pain. I was satisfied with the care that I received, however I informed the dentist that I was pregnant and he instructed me that I should be taking Ibuprofen for my inflammation. I questioned this stating that I am fairly confident that it is not safe for pregnant women to take ibuprofen. He insisted that it would be okay. I then called my OB after my appointment and was advised that it is not safe for pregnant women to take ibuprofen. I wish that he would have taken the extra few minutes to ensure that it was safe to take a medication before he recommended that I take it. Other than this, I was very satisfied with my visit.
Angela
2/12/2017
Staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. I was having a hard time finding a dentist office I felt comfortable and safe in. I loved it here. Dr. Pasierb and his staff were amazing.
James
24/5/2018
Great staff. Provides people who are not to fond of the dentist with a good experience.
Krista
12/8/2018
I'm a new patient and have been to the office three times. I love it so much (which is a weird thing to say about the dentist). Dr. Anna is so wonderful and all hygienists and staff are lovely as well. I'll definitely be recommending that family and friends visit the practice.
Abigail
26/9/2018
I had been putting off finding a new dentist after a move and new job -- always find it stressful and annoying to switch medical providers -- and felt very lucky to have found this office! Clean, pleasant, professional and everything was seamless. Definitely made me feel good about trusting you with my future dental needs!
Jacob
6/11/2018
Excellent complete dental care!
Tasleema
23/1/2019
Great office and will continue coming here. However, this time around my appointment date was changed without notification. The staff member I called on the date my appointment card said was not helpful on the phone. She just kept saying “no your appointment is Monday the 21st.” In person though, one member of the office staff kindly looked into my chart and had no idea what had happened. She apologized, and it ended up being some system error.
Nora
15/2/2019
My tech was awesome— I forgot her name but she was pregnant, so nice and very informational and professional!
Lauren
1/4/2019
The sunglasses to protect eyes were dirty- please clean between users! Also, your receptionists and hygienists are so friendly, but my interactions with my dentist have been uncomfortable. Instead of addressing me directly to give a rundown of the appointment and future options, he spoke directly to the hygienist and referred to me in the third person, "She can do XXX if she wants, it will be covered under her insurance, she won't need XXX, it won't take her long, etc". It was like I wasn't even in the room. Then he left. I understand the hygienist needing to take notes, but it's my health and you should have a conversation with me about it instead of me eavesdropping.
Nicole
19/4/2019
I have been a patient there for years. I love the service and will continue to bring my family and to refer friends and co-workers. I have probably referred over 20 people over the years. Tom is great . He always makes me laugh.. while in the dentist chair!
Hollis
8/9/2019
I love the Pennsylvania Dental Group office at 3700 Market Street. The office is modern, comfortable, and clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I've only had three appointments so far, but from day one, I felt like I finally found a dental office that was right for me.
Rosa
13/11/2019
The staff were very professional and welcoming! I would reccommend the office to anyone looking for a great dentist!!!!
Daisheng
19/1/2020
One of the best
Kiera
10/6/2020
My first visit was great! I have dental anxiety but as soon as I walked in I felt a sense of calmness! Tiffany the hygenist was amazing! She was very nice and explained to me everything she was going to do to my teeth. I wanted to play music and my headphones were broken. Tiffany let me play my music out loud during my cleaning to calm my nerves. That really helped me out a lot! Dr.Anna was nice as well. Her time with me was short but meaningful. I would definitely Recommend this office to friends and family.

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK