Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Sharon
29/4/2016
Tom is such a great hygienist, gentle, calm, very soothing and efficient. I trust the dentist and feel they have my best health as their number one priority. The dentist and knowledgeable and professional, explaining all my options and their recommendations with clear professional standards.
Annie
19/8/2016
The staff at the office is wonderful and professional. The dental Assistant was so p0lite and caring. Office was clear and professional looking.
Myrna
18/11/2016
I have been coming to this office now for over 8 years and have only had the best service each time...I must say. And let it be known I'm not the easiest patient when it comes to the dentist.
Tiesha
2/2/2017
Excellent service and staff were truly compassionate!
Johnna
17/2/2017
The only thing that was confusing was the two locations which don't have the same records....both locations should have my information given that I have two appointments in one month
Lauren
27/2/2017
The office is great. I just get frustrated with receiving so many confirmations within a short period of time. I called on tuesday b/c I had on my calendar that I had an appointment, but had received an email earlier in the month that I should call and schedule. So I called on tuesday (for my friday appointment) just to make sure I hadn't made an error in my phone. Then, Thursday AM I got an email. Before I could respond, I got a call. Thursday night I got another message (text?) to confirm. Maybe if that third one on thursday night was more of a "hey, just a reminder that you have an appointment in the morning" I'd be less annoyed. or if they were spread out a bit- rather than three reminders w/in 12 hours. Just a thought :)
Camille
22/3/2017
Awesome dentist!! I've been a patient for years, love Dr. Ron Pirok!! I've recommended him to my mother!! This is the one dentist practice where I am not in pain afterwards and in emergencies, I can be treated as a priority. Angie, office staff is also exceptional!! Long time employee and I love her!! Knows insurances, billing, everything!!
David
6/4/2017
Great place!
Peter
30/5/2017
Tom the Tech is outstanding! Thorough, knowledgable and funny. Tom made me feel comfortable and didn´t feel like I was holding him up when he answered my questions. His quality of service really went above and beyond what I expected and I give the office 5 stars thanks in large part to his customer service and expertise.
Addie
20/9/2017
I waited 20 mins for my appointment, but I was 3 mins late in getting to the office. The magazines in the office are high quality, with interesting material that isn't tabloid related. When the time came for my appointment, I almost didn't want to stop reading. The appointment was easy, just a cleaning, and all of my questions were answered by the hygienist and dentist.
Joy
27/9/2017
Only thing different is that my old dentist office gave out a new Oral B toothbrush, sample toothpaste and floss before we left. This place doesn't do that. Other than that, every one was very nice.
Eileen
21/4/2018
A very efficient practice.
Donna
12/7/2018
I love this office. The ladies are welcoming and pleasant, the office is very clean, the hygienist is thorough, my visits are quick and painless and I trust Dr. Brad Pirok opinions and suggestions.
Shinali
4/10/2018
Staff is excellent and people friendly. Doc was awesome. Environment was neat and clean.
Davorka
6/12/2018
Nice, friendly, great doctors and staff.
Sarah
25/3/2019
Everyone was very friendly and I was happy with the experience (just a routine dental appointment). Recommended this office to my sister who has had some poor experiences with dentists in the area. Thanks!
Lnette
27/6/2019
When i first walked in the office it smelled amazing and not like a regular dentist office. The receptionist greeted me as soon as i walked in and up to the desk but she was with another client so she was very professional and nice about how she told me she’ll be with me. The doctor was amazing as along as the whole staff. It was my first time and i enjoyed it.
Julianna
3/10/2019
The only thing I would say is that when I asked for a new toothbrush the dental tech said they don't have them there. Very weird and I would recommend having at least a box on hand for those who ask!
Lauren
7/10/2019
I'm concerned about how frequently the hygenist would transition from my mouth, to adjust the light, to the computer, back to my mouth without changing his gloves. Are all these surfaces sanitized between patients? Yuck.
Melinda
5/10/2019
The dentist's physical exam only spot checks issues brought up by the hygienist, whereas my previous dentists physically checked each tooth themselves.

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK