Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Angela
2/12/2017
Staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. I was having a hard time finding a dentist office I felt comfortable and safe in. I loved it here. Dr. Pasierb and his staff were amazing.
Robersine
27/4/2018
Even though I’m not the most compliant patient I always have a good experience at the dentist . I was referred by a co worker and now I think my whole floor comes here.
Mackenzie
24/5/2018
Christina was my hygienist for this visit. This is the first time I've had her, and I have to say that I felt like my gums got more traumatized than I've had with other hygienists - they were sore all day. She was very nice, though, I otherwise really liked her.
Donna
12/7/2018
I love this office. The ladies are welcoming and pleasant, the office is very clean, the hygienist is thorough, my visits are quick and painless and I trust Dr. Brad Pirok opinions and suggestions.
Elizabeth
27/7/2018
Straightforward, professional.
Erin
5/11/2018
Great experience, as always!
Bree
2/2/2019
My dental hygienist was lovely. Very professional and he was very gentle as well as personable. Highly recommend.
Ray
8/2/2019
Very satisfied with the care I received.
Jessica
1/8/2019
I really appreciate the kind, friendly staff, and the treatment I receive at your practice is excellent. The billing is confusing though; I pay weekly into my dental insurance and am supposed to get 2 free dental cleanings per year, but to date I've been paying every time I come in, and sometimes billed for more money afterwards. If anyone can explain to me when and how I will become eligible for the free cleanings that are part of my dental plan, that would be great! I'd also be happy to call in later in August when I return to Philadelphia, but since I received this survey I thought I'd mention it.
Alena
20/11/2019
I like this dental practice and will continue using their services.
Victoria
11/4/2020
I have always been apprehensive about going to the dentist. The staff here is amazing. They were very professional and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was friendly and put me at ease. They put procedures in place to keep the office clean and safe. Would definitely recommend.
Clara
1/5/2020
Everyone was pleasant and made sure I was comfortable. Everything was explained to me and there were no surprise fees. I would highly recommend this office.
Robert
26/6/2020
Tom was really nice and very accommodating. The front desk staff was also really nice.
ChenYu
31/8/2020
great service!
Stacie
14/11/2020
Professional and always a pleasant experience
Troy
22/1/2021
I’ve been going to Pennsylvania Dental Group for over a decade now and it's been one of the best things I have ever done, my teeth are strong and healthy! The staff is very professional and friendly and always do a good job explaining things. Dr. Pirok has consistently given me excellent care over the years and I couldn't be happier. I appreciate his thoughtful demeanor and attention to detail, especially most recently when dealing with the side effects of cancer.
Marc
27/2/2021
No complaints whatsoever, always a pleasant experience. Shoutout to my dentist, he's extremely chill which is really helpful in calming me down during teeth cleanings.
Cheryl
18/3/2021
Very professional , friendly. The understood my anxiety and thoughtfully addressed. Only con is music choice after 11:00am. I’m already nervous. I need soft soothing music. I chose to listen music on my phone
Rachana
7/5/2021
I love this office and recommend it highly!
Maryann
23/6/2021
Always very professional . I tried to give 5 stars

Your feedback is critical in our efforts to better serve our patients. If you would like to give us feedback on your recent office visit, please follow the link below.

LEAVE PATIENT FEEDBACK

Note: Feedback information will be reviewed and assessed for informative purposes only. We do not respond to individual feedback submissions.

If you require a response or have a question, please call our offices directly.

FEEDBACK